Important Dates

For Vermont Staff

For Wisconsin Staff

Pre-Camp Crew Arrival:
Friday, June 5
Senior & Support Staff Arrival:
Wednesday, June 10
Aquatics Staff Arrival:
Sunday, June 14
All Other Staff Arrival:
Thursday, June 18
Camper Arrival:
Saturday, June 27
Camper Departure:
Saturday, August 15
Staff Departure:
Sunday, August 16
Senior Staff Arrival:
Thursday, June 18
All Staff Arrival:
Monday, June 22
Camper Arrival:
Monday, June 29
Camper & Staff Departure:
Friday, July 24

Aspie Teen camp Midwest Important Dates