Dates and Rates

2020 Dates and All-Inclusive Tuition:

Camp Akeela in Vermont

Session 1: Saturday, June 27 – Monday, July 20 $7850
Session 2: Thursday, July 23 – Saturday, August 15 $7850

Payment plans are available; please call us to discuss.
Camp Akeela Vermont tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). One-way bus transportation from selected locations is provided to camp at the start of each session. Visiting day corresponds with camper pick-up on the last day of each session.

Camp Akeela in Wisconsin


Session 1: Monday, June 29 – Saturday, July 11 $3900
Session 2: Sunday, July 12 – Friday, July 24 $3900

Payment plans are available; please call us to discuss.
Camp Akeela Wisconsin tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). Round-trip bus transportation from selected locations is provided.

Beyond Akeela … More Info Here

Session 1: Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 17 $7000
Session 2: Monday, July 20 – Friday, August 7 $7000

Payment plans are available; please call us to discuss.
Tuition includes transportation to/from central departure points around Chicago, and the cost of all regularly scheduled trips, including transportation and admission fees.

Family Camp

Coming Soon!