Dates & Rates

2017 Dates and All-Inclusive Tuition:

Camp Akeela in Vermont

Session 1: Wednesday, June 28 – Friday, July 21 $7300
Session 2: Monday, July 24 – Wednesday, August 16 $7300

2017 Akeela Vermont Enrollment Form

Camp Akeela Vermont tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). One-way bus transportation from selected locations is provided to camp at the start of each session. Visiting day corresponds with camper pick-up on the last day of each session.

Camp Akeela in Wisconsin

Session 1: Monday, June 26 – Saturday, July 8 $3600
Session 2: Monday, July 10 – Saturday, July 22 $3600
Sessions 1 & 2: Monday, June 26 – Saturday, July 22 $6500

2017 Akeela Wisconsin Enrollment Form

Camp Akeela Wisconsin tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). Round-trip bus transportation from selected locations is provided.

Beyond Akeela – See beyondakeela.com

Monday, July 10 – Wednesday, August 2 $6950

Family Camp

Saturday, August 19 (check-in after 2:00pm) – Friday, August 25

Adults $900*
Ages 3-18 $750*
Ages 0-3 Free

2017 Family Camp Enrollment Form

*Prices are per person and include all in-camp activities, meals and lodging.