Dates & Rates

2018 Dates and All-Inclusive Tuition:

Camp Akeela in Vermont

Session 1: Wednesday, June 27 – Friday, July 20 $7500
Session 2: Monday, July 23 – Wednesday, August 15 $7500

2018 Akeela Vermont Enrollment Form

Camp Akeela Vermont tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). One-way bus transportation from selected locations is provided to camp at the start of each session. Visiting day corresponds with camper pick-up on the last day of each session.

Camp Akeela in Wisconsin

Session 1: Tuesday, June 19 – Sunday, July 1 $3700
Session 2: Tuesday, July 3 – Sunday, July 15 $3700
Sessions 1 & 2: Tuesday, June 19 – Sunday, July 15 $7000

2018 Akeela Wisconsin Enrollment Form

Camp Akeela Wisconsin tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). Round-trip bus transportation from selected locations is provided.

Beyond Akeela – See beyondakeela.com

2018 Dates TBD 2018 Rates TBD

Family Camp

Saturday, August 18 (check-in after 2:00pm) – Friday, August 24

Adults $950*
Ages 3-18 $800*
Children under 2 years old Free

2018 Family Camp Enrollment Form

*Prices are per person and include all in-camp activities, meals and lodging.