Important Dates

For Vermont Staff

For Wisconsin Staff

Pre-Camp Crew Arrival:
Tuesday, June 5

Senior & Support Staff Arrival:
Sunday, June 10

Aquatics Staff Arrival:
TBD

All Other Staff Arrival:
Monday, June 18

Camper Arrival:
Wednesday, June 27

Camper Departure:
Wednesday, August 15

Staff Departure:
Thursday, August 16

Senior Staff Arrival:
Saturday, June 9

All Staff Arrival:
Tuesday, June 12

Camper Arrival:
Tuesday, June 19

Camper Departure:
Sunday, July 15

Staff Departure:
Sunday, July 15