Dates and Rates

2019 Dates and All-Inclusive Tuition:

Camp Akeela in Vermont

Session 1: Wednesday, June 26 – Friday, July 19 $7700
Session 2: Monday, July 22 – Wednesday, August 14 $7700

Payment plans are available; please call us to discuss.
Camp Akeela Vermont tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). One-way bus transportation from selected locations is provided to camp at the start of each session. Visiting day corresponds with camper pick-up on the last day of each session.

Camp Akeela in Wisconsin

Session 1: Monday, June 24 – Saturday, July 6 $3800
Session 2: Sunday, July 7 – Friday, July 19 $3800
Sessions 1 & 2: Monday, June 24 – Friday, July 19 $7400

Payment plans are available; please call us to discuss.
Camp Akeela Wisconsin tuition is all inclusive (with the exception of optional outdoor adventure trips). Round-trip bus transportation from selected locations is provided.

Beyond Akeela … More Info Here

Session 1: Monday, June 24 – Friday, July 12 $6850
Session 2: Monday, July 15 – Friday, August 2 $6850

Payment plans are available; please call us to discuss.
Tuition includes transportation to/from central departure points around Chicago, and the cost of all regularly scheduled trips, including transportation and admission fees.

Family Camp

Friday, August 16 – Wednesday, August 21

Adults $950*
Ages 3-18 $800*
Children under 2 years old Free

*Prices are per person and include all in-camp activities, meals and lodging.

Special Needs college transition